

## Reminder to enter legal journo awards



Entries for the Webber Wentzel Legal Journalist of the Year award close at 5pm on Wednesday, 13 October 2010. The award recognises outstanding work in the field of legal journalism and is open to any journalist reporting on any issue with a legal slant in the print, online or broadcast media in South Africa. This year, Judge Albie Sachs joins long serving competition judges Prof Tawana Kupe and Franz Kruger. Zapiro will be the guest speaker at the awards ceremony on 30 November 2010. <a href="Download full details and entry instructions">Download full details and entry instructions</a>.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com